You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters
RSS

News

Mos Mosh -Wednesday, August 28, 2019
The new fallwinter collection by Mos Mosh has been added to the webshop and is of course also available in store!
Late Night Shopping -Monday, June 24, 2019
This Friday 28th June Mechelen organises a late night shopping until 8pm and of course Room For Style will be open as well, with lots of sales and new fall collection!
Shop closed -Friday, April 19, 2019
Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th June the shop will be closed. On Pentecost Monday 10th June and on Tuesday 11thJune (weekly closing day) the shop will be closed as well. See you back on Friday 14th June!
Nenette new brand -Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Happy to announce that we have added a new Italian brand to our range of brands, called Nenette, available in store and on the webshop!
New springsummer collections -Friday, January 18, 2019
New on the webshop are the collections of the brands Gustav and Beatrice!
Closed -Friday, January 18, 2019
The shop will be closed from Monday 21st until Friday 25th January, I am looking forward to see you again on Saturday 26th January! Annick
Extra open sales -Saturday, January 5, 2019
We are extra open on Sunday 6th January and Tuesday 8th January from 1pm to 6pm!
Open on Sunday in December -Monday, December 10, 2018
Room For Style is extra open on Sunday 16th, 23rd & 30th of December from 1 to 6pm, and oh boy do we have some great Christmas shopping ideas!
Black Friday -Saturday, November 17, 2018
On Friday 23rd November it's Black Friday and Room For Style will be open until 8pm with exceptional discounts on selected items.
Time-out! -Monday, October 22, 2018
The shop will be closed from Monday 12th November until Thursday 15th November. See you back on Friday 16th November!