You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters
RSS

News

Shop closed -Friday, April 19, 2019
Wednesday 24th & Thursday 25th April the shop will be closed. On Easter Monday 22nd April and on Tuesday 23rd April (weekly closing day) the shop will be closed as well. See you back on Friday 26th April!
Nenette new brand -Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Happy to announce that we have added a new Italian brand to our range of brands, called Nenette, available in store and on the webshop!
New springsummer collections -Friday, January 18, 2019
New on the webshop are the collections of the brands Gustav and Beatrice!
Closed -Friday, January 18, 2019
The shop will be closed from Monday 21st until Friday 25th January, I am looking forward to see you again on Saturday 26th January! Annick
Extra open sales -Saturday, January 5, 2019
We are extra open on Sunday 6th January and Tuesday 8th January from 1pm to 6pm!
Open on Sunday in December -Monday, December 10, 2018
Room For Style is extra open on Sunday 16th, 23rd & 30th of December from 1 to 6pm, and oh boy do we have some great Christmas shopping ideas!
Black Friday -Saturday, November 17, 2018
On Friday 23rd November it's Black Friday and Room For Style will be open until 8pm with exceptional discounts on selected items.
Time-out! -Monday, October 22, 2018
The shop will be closed from Monday 12th November until Thursday 15th November. See you back on Friday 16th November!
Jacki Collet -Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Made with so much love and passion, you can find our new Belgian brand Jacki Collet both online and in our store!
Fashionshow -Sunday, September 23, 2018
Ladies, mark Sunday 7th October in your calendar, fashionshow @ Room For Style!