You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters
RSS

News

Summer 2018 -Thursday, July 13, 2017
Last weekend I visited a fashion fair in Amsterdam to prepare summer 2018! Think of prints, stripes, flowers, paisley, flared pants and colour, a lot of colour, can't wait!
Laurence Delvallez -Saturday, June 24, 2017
This Monday 26th June I have an appointment with the Belgian designer Laurence Delvallez to buy the new collection, which will be in store from August 2017 onwards! Can't wait!
Fou de Lou scarves -Thursday, June 22, 2017
I had the privilege to get a sneak peek of the new FW2017 collection of the Belgian brand Fou de Lou, they look magnificent so stay tuned ladies!
Closing day -Friday, June 16, 2017
As from 21st of August our closing day will change. From that date onwards we will close on Tuesday and open on Monday.
Braderie -Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Next Friday 26th and Saturday 27th of May there will be Braderie in the citycentre of Mechelen, we will be open from 10am until 7pm on both days!
Rosemunde -Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Did you know that functionality and femininity are the two keywords with the Danish brand Rosemunde? Their signature silk tops and their easy-to-wear totalcollection offer women "a luxury feeling every day, all day long". Shop here online!
Taking a short break! -Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Just to inform you that we are taking a short break next week, we will be closed from Tuesday 18th until Thursday 20th April, back in business on Friday 21st April!
Shop Jijil online -Saturday, April 8, 2017
The Italian brand Jijil has a new vision on style and gives your everydaylook a fashiontwist. Original, uppercasual and chic with a touch of rock and glamour, discover Jijil on our webshop!
Savonneries Bruxelloises -Thursday, April 6, 2017
The gentle foaming and delicately scented soaps of the Belgian brand Savonneries Bruxelloises are now available at Room For Style, both in our shop as online on the webshop. Made in Belgium since 1926 and purveyor to the Royal household, happy!
Welcome to my fashiondays! -Monday, March 20, 2017
I would like to invite you to my fashiondays from Thursday 23rd until Sunday 26th March! Don't miss our fashionshow on Saturday afternoon, our models will present you non-stop the new summercollections. Even on Sunday we will be open! A discount of 10% is offered on all collections during the fashiondays. Looking forward to see you!