You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters
RSS

News

Jacki Collet -Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Made with so much love and passion, you can find our new Belgian brand Jacki Collet both online and in our store!
Fashionshow -Sunday, September 23, 2018
Ladies, mark Sunday 7th October in your calendar, fashionshow @ Room For Style!
New brand -Saturday, August 11, 2018
A lot of unpacking to do, the new fallcollections are being delivered and in the meantime our new Danish brand Sofie Schnoor is available on the webshop as well!
Holidays -Thursday, July 12, 2018
Room For Style is closed from Monday 16th until Tuesday 24th of July, enjoy your holidays!
Extra open Sunday 1st July -Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday 1st July Mechelen organises a summershoppingday and of course Room For Style is extra open too from 10.30 am to 6pm!
Ladiesnight -Friday, June 15, 2018
Today Friday 15th June we are open until 9PM, presenting you the new fall collections, starting the sales and a great make-up workshop!
Make-up workshop latenight -Saturday, June 2, 2018
Since a Saturday was not possible for everyone, I am organizing a make-up workshop on Fridaynight 15th June from 5 until 9pm.
Bargain Fair -Thursday, May 3, 2018
Frday 11th and Saturday 12th May the Bargain Fair takes place in Mechelen!
Short break -Wednesday, May 2, 2018
We are taking a short break from Monday 7th until Thursday 10th May, Friday 11th May we are back in business!
Make-up workshop 28th April -Thursday, April 12, 2018
We organise a make-up workshop on Saturday afternoon 28th April! A professional make-up artist does your make-up, defines with you your trendy make-up look and gives you lots of tips & tricks. Interested? Make your appointment soon as places are limited! (35 euro per person, 30 minutes) Enjoy your me-time!