You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters
RSS

News

Open on Sunday in December -Monday, December 10, 2018
Room For Style is extra open on Sunday 16th, 23rd & 30th of December from 1 to 6pm, and oh boy do we have some great Christmas shopping ideas!
Black Friday -Saturday, November 17, 2018
On Friday 23rd November it's Black Friday and Room For Style will be open until 8pm with exceptional discounts on selected items.
Time-out! -Monday, October 22, 2018
The shop will be closed from Monday 12th November until Thursday 15th November. See you back on Friday 16th November!
Jacki Collet -Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Made with so much love and passion, you can find our new Belgian brand Jacki Collet both online and in our store!
Fashionshow -Sunday, September 23, 2018
Ladies, mark Sunday 7th October in your calendar, fashionshow @ Room For Style!
New brand -Saturday, August 11, 2018
A lot of unpacking to do, the new fallcollections are being delivered and in the meantime our new Danish brand Sofie Schnoor is available on the webshop as well!
Holidays -Thursday, July 12, 2018
Room For Style is closed from Monday 16th until Tuesday 24th of July, enjoy your holidays!
Extra open Sunday 1st July -Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday 1st July Mechelen organises a summershoppingday and of course Room For Style is extra open too from 10.30 am to 6pm!
Ladiesnight -Friday, June 15, 2018
Today Friday 15th June we are open until 9PM, presenting you the new fall collections, starting the sales and a great make-up workshop!
Make-up workshop latenight -Saturday, June 2, 2018
Since a Saturday was not possible for everyone, I am organizing a make-up workshop on Fridaynight 15th June from 5 until 9pm.